A Texas Model Program       Home | Site Map | Contact

Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

Dr. Linda Anderson
Birdville ISD

Jack Baxley

Chief Alan Black
DFW International Airport Dept. of Public Safety

Shawn Blessing
Irving ISD

Mark Bosher
Waxahachie ISD

Pat Boutier

Kelly Black
Cedar Valley College Veterinary Technology Program

Rick Bracy
Grapevine Colleyville ISD

Cylynn Braswell
Northwest ISD

Terry Brock
Weatherford College

Stanley T. Crawford
Lancaster ISD

Vincente D'Ingianni
ZNYX Networks, Inc.

Max Davis
Atlas Van Lines

Jorden Dial
Joeris General Contractors

Andrea Ellis

Ken English
Choctaw Nation Career Development

Michael Engstrom
BNSF Railway

Dr. Phil Gilbreath
Garland ISD

Susan Grawe
Balfour Beatty Construction

Richard Grimsley/Dr. Linda Johnson
Dallas ISD

Todd Gruhn
Sherman ISD

Jon Gustafson/Laura Hopkins
Lockheed Martin Corp.

Jane Hanna
Construction Education Foundation

David Hitt
Plano ISD

Michelle Hoang
HyperNet Solutions, Inc.

Jason Hudson
Mesquite ISD

Tu Huynh
Comerica Bank

Kay Irlas
Career and Technical Association of TX

Valorie Jones
Carrollton Farmers Branch ISD

Leon Kao
Raytheon, Inc.

Kevin Kiley
Texas Health Resources

Shela Koskelin
Mabank ISD

Michael Kotubey
TD Industries

Kristi Krajca
Mesquite ISD

Jean Laswell
Rockwall ISD

Caitlin Mauer
UT Southwestern

Michael McSwain/Winston Minix
Grand Prairie ISD

David Merieotto
Aviation Maintenance Training

Jann Miles
Workforce Solutions of Tarrant County

Rex Miller

Ken Moon
MoonPeaks Consulting

Adrian Moreno
Lewisville ISD

Suzanne Murr
Azle ISD

Steve Neal
Region XI Education Service Center

Mart D. Nelson

Irene Nigaglioni
PBK Architects

Larry Perieria

Dr. Don Perry
Dallas County College System

Dr. Divakar Rajamani
UTD Center for Intelligent Supply Networks

Doug Reeder
NTT DATA Services, LLC

Jimmy Renfro
UNT Health Science Center

Carla Ruge
Denton ISD

James D. Runzheimer
Attorney at Law and CPA

Kurtis Sampson
Philips Medical Systems

Donna Schoonover
Weatherford ISD

Nikki Simon
Simon Engineering & Consulting, Inc.

Candy Slocum

Danny Stotts
Richardson ISD

Tony Tipton
Little Elm ISD

Minh Tran

Jared Vanscoder

Travis Waddell
Region 10 Education Service Center

Leroy White
Texas State Technical College (TSTC)

Glenn C. Wintrich Jr.

Adrienne Williams

Craig Wright
Arlington ISD

Barry Young
Oncor Electric Delivery

Todd Young
McKinney ISD

(A) = Advisor
Executive Committee:
Alan Black – President
Nikki Simon – Vice President
Jim D. Runzheimer – Secretary/Treasurer
Linda Anderson – Secondary Education
Don Perry – Post Secondary Education
Irene Nigaglioni – Immediate Past Pres.
Candy Slocum – Executive Directors

Director Emeritus:
Max Davis – Past President
Jon Gustafson – Past President
Michael Engstrom – Past President
Glenn C. Wintrich Jr. – Past President

InterLink Advisory Members:
Cynthia Fisher Miller
Fort Worth Chamber

Andy Rittler
Greater Dallas Restaurant Association

Helen Sullivan

Julie Thomas
NTX Regional Leadership Nursing Team

Advisory Organizations:
AIA Dallas ~ American Institute of Arch.
CEF ~ Construction Education Foundation
DFW Council Technology & Education Co. DFW NCDA ~ New Car Dealers Assoc.
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas
GDAR ~ Greater Dallas Restaurant Assoc.
Manufacturing Assoc. of North Texas Metroplex Technology Business Council
NTC ~ North Texas Commission NTC Logistics Committee
NTX Regional Leadership Nursing Team
TEXO ~ The Construction Association
TxDOT ~ Texas Dept. of Transportation TMAC/UTD ~ TX Mfg. Assistance Center
TWC ~ Texas Workforce Commission